Men in Tights

A man approaches me in a huff! He has a run in his stockings and demands of me that I lend him a pair. Not wanting to cause a scene, and a little flustered by his sharp request, I fumble through my dresser to find him a suitable pair.

I hand him the nylons, and he holds them up to examine them further. “These are charcoal, mine were jet black… I suppose these will do, but you’re not doing this outfit any favors!” He barked at me making me jump, then ungratefully strutted out the door, slamming it purposefully behind him.

 

One thought on “Men in Tights

Leave a Reply

