Television Tension

I was attending a movie with my little brother. We had apparently brought our own big screen T.V. monitor in order to help us see the movie up close. Everybody seemed to have them, and they all plugged in to a huge USB type device. Ross and I awkwardly found our seats, lugging it about, and we missed the first part of the movie as well as annoyed others with our loud cajoling of the awkward Television. The whole process seemed obsolete because the big screen at the theater would have been more than sufficient. It was interesting that in my dream I was literally bogged down and prevented from doing what I wanted by useless material things, and in reality I have a large fear of retaining frivolous junk.

One thought on “Television Tension

Leave a Reply

